ASEAN + 6 Free Trade Negotiations

Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
ASEAN and its FTA’s partners expected to commence in 2013 negotiations on a new regional trade treaty, the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP).
The RCEP is to be negotiated between ASEAN’s ten member countries – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam – and its current six free trade agreement (FTA) partners – Australia, New Zealand, China, India, South Korea and Japan.
Check here and/ or here for more information.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: