Posts Tagged Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP)

ASEAN + 6 Free Trade Negotiations

Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
ASEAN and its FTA’s partners expected to commence in 2013 negotiations on a new regional trade treaty, the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP).
The RCEP is to be negotiated between ASEAN’s ten member countries – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam – and its current six free trade agreement (FTA) partners – Australia, New Zealand, China, India, South Korea and Japan.
Check here and/ or here for more information.

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: