EU & Central America Signed a Comprehensive Association Agreement

29 June 2012, Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
The European Union (EU) and Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama) signed a Comprehensive Association Agreement including an ambitious trade component and which will open up markets on both sides.
More here.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: