Posts Tagged Nicaragua and Panama)

EU & Central America Signed a Comprehensive Association Agreement

29 June 2012, Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
The European Union (EU) and Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama) signed a Comprehensive Association Agreement including an ambitious trade component and which will open up markets on both sides.
More here.

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: