New Partners on Environment Coalition

25 July 2012
 
“World-Wide Action on Black Carbon, Methane and Other Short-Lived Pollutants” grows as seven countries join to new coalition towards to cut a range of climate damaging pollutants that also have health and agricultural impacts.
 
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan and the United Kingdom announced as new country partners in “Climate and Clean Air Coalition to Reduce Short-Lived Climate Pollutants” under UNEP direction.
 
More here.

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Rose Nassif Travers on January 14, 2013 - 7:39 PM

    Thank you for sharing a like on my blog. I’ve just come to visit yours and can see you’ve got quite a site! Looking forward to possibly using your posts as a source for discussion with my students learning English (in class and online). Keep up the wonderful work! (I am very new at this so am sure there’s so much for me to learn.)

    Like

    • #2 by Bogdan Marius Beleuz on January 17, 2013 - 11:37 AM

      Dear Rose,

      Thank you so much for your comment!

      I am using this blog to improve my English and keep me updated with all the changes in the international trading.

      I shall be honored to see you again!

      With kind regards.

      Bogdan

      Like

Leave a Reply

